BenLove, 50, United States of America,
AzDGDating Он Лайн Игры Games
Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Сайт Шалом
Сайт Надежда
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000000412]




Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name BenLove
Birthday .11.1969
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Large/Broad
Type of Relationship for Jewish family creation
Country United States of America
States/Province Philadelphia - Pennsylvania
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 220 lbs (100kg)
Religion Judaism
Jewry mother and father
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate
Known languages English, Russian
Job Nurse
Hobby Music, Religion, Sports
Interests Computers / Internet, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Latin, Religion, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Yoga / Meditation
About I’m family oriented person and looking for the same kind of
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Moldova, Netherlands, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Yugoslavia, Serbia
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, fair-haired
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays, Frequently
Seeking education High school (lycee), College student, University (Institute) student, College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking Jewry mother, father, mother and father, Converting to Judaism, In stage converting to Judaism
Seeking age 19 - 34
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 31.10.2010, 06:44:34
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2159
Popularity 7.000
[Send message]  








Users online: 0, Guests online: 2
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© jewish-hearts.com

По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@jewish-hearts.com