Izik, 45, Israel, Peta tikva
AzDGDating Он Лайн Игры Games
Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Сайт Шалом
Сайт Надежда
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000003947]




Total photos: 10
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Izik
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .10.1974
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for long relationship, for family creation, for Jewish family creation
Country Israel
Skype You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
States/Province Petaẖ Tiqwa - Hamerkaz - Tel Avi
City Peta tikva
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Religion Judaism
Jewry mother and father
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school (lycee)
Known languages English, Hebrew
Interests Computers / Internet, Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Pop / R&B, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Shopping, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
About Cute guy who wants to meet a cute girl a real and sincere relations and mutual.

I am looking for a cute girl who wants to live
in Israel to establish a Jewish family together.

I want women who Jewish Orthodox religion only from the mother side and no other religion.

Interested in women who keeps the Sabbath and good day not very religious keep jews holidays
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Canada, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Moldova, Russian Federation, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, fair-haired
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education High school (lycee), College student, University (Institute) student, College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking Jewry mother and father, Converting to Judaism, In stage converting to Judaism, By father and converting to Judaism
Seeking age 27 - 40
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 195 lbs (89kg)
Registration date 10.06.2016, 15:18:11
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1176
Popularity 0
[Send message]  








Users online: 0, Guests online: 11
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© jewish-hearts.com

По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@jewish-hearts.com