Mariana, 46, Brazil, Macapa
AzDGDating Он Лайн Игры Games
Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Сайт Шалом
Сайт Надежда
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000004670]


Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Mariana
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .03.1973
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Beautiful
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for family creation, for Jewish family creation
Country Brazil
Phone You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
States/Province Macapá - Amapá
ZIP 68908300
City Macapa
Address You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children 3
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Brunette
Eyes color Brown
Religion Christian
Jewry I am not jew (jewess)
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College Graduate
Known languages Portuguese
Job Estudante
Hobby Gosto de ler frequentar a igreja cinema restaurante
Interests Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Religion, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio
About
Procuro um homem religioso, amoroso, empático, inteligente, carinhoso, sincero, fiel, que queira ser feliz e Amado a que busque o mesmo objetivo que estou procurando ter uma família nos desígnio de Deus ❤
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Argentina, Austria, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Cyprus, Costa Rica, Ivory Coast, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, El Salvador, United Arab Emirates, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, United States of America, France, Georgia, Germany, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Honduras, Israel, Kazakhstan, Laos, Lebanon, Libya, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mali, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Oman, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, United Kingdom, Russian Federation, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Zaire
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking Jewry father, associating with jewry, I am not jew (jewess), Converting to Judaism, In stage converting to Judaism, By father and converting to Judaism
Seeking age 45 - 60
Seeking height 5'9" (175cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 165 lbs (75kg) - 185 lbs (84kg)
Registration date 18.12.2018, 00:16:11
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 389
Popularity 0
[Send message]  








Users online: 1, Guests online: 23
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© jewish-hearts.com

По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@jewish-hearts.com


ёАЛОМ - µВРЕЙСКИЕ ЗНАКОМСТВА, µВРЕЙСКИЙ САЙТ ЗНАКОМСТВ, ±АЙТ ЕВРЕЙСКИХ ЗНАКОМСТВ, µВРЕЙСКИЙ КАЛЕНДАРЬ, ҐОВОСТИ, Flash ИГРЫ, Іхч - °ЕЙТИНГ - фАТАЛОГ САЙТОВ, РЕЦЕПТЫ µВРЕЙСКОЙ КУХНИ. Shalom - Free Jewish Dating site.