Eva, 32, Russian Federation, Moscow
AzDGDating Он Лайн Игры Games
Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Сайт Шалом
Сайт Надежда
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000004860]




Total photos: 5
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Eva
Birthday .05.1987
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Very Cuddly
Type of Relationship for long relationship, for family creation
Country Russian Federation
Phone You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
States/Province Mosca/Moscow (Cap Fed) Москва -
City Moscow
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Other
Religion Other
Jewry mother
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate (master)
Known languages English, Hebrew, Russian
Job Диджитал дизайнер
Hobby Фото, аутдор спорт, рукоделие, музыка
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, DIY, Food and Wine, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Rock, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
About Long story short...
I can’t imagine life without music, art, dancing and photography. I have active sitizenship. I like outdoor sports (ski trip, bicycle, swimming) and camping, can’t to seat long on a one place even in my vacation. Open to new experiences. Like to mess around with children, animals, plants. Fond of cooking, and they say I do it well) . Try to follow a healthy way of life (though sometimes it can be hard becouse of my love of backing =)) Like to drive car. Can be emotional and expressive, can be serious and decisive.
And I really need to feel comfort and harmony in my home.
It’s submitted that I’m not good at ironing and dishwashing =) Well, at least for a second thing that’s what a dishwasher are for=)
I`m looking for serious relationships only, really not for self-esteem here! (Unless to foreign language practice=))
If u are a positive person living with an idea "nothing is perfect". If your goal is to create strong family, if u’re ready to take charge of it and cary. If u have a close to me sense of humor (experience has shown - it hard ro find eye to eye without) Than maybe I can take the place in your heart and be a hostess at our home =)
And yes, I’m ready to relocate to another country and to study new things!
If u’ve read read this text at all, please write me "let’s discuss your scribbling" =)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Austria, Andorra, Brazil, United Kingdom, Germany, Greece, Georgia, Denmark, Israel, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Canada, Cyprus, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, San Marino, United States of America, France, Croatia, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking Jewry mother, mother and father, Converting to Judaism, In stage converting to Judaism, By father and converting to Judaism
Seeking age 33 - 45
Seeking height 5'10" (178cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 155 lbs (70kg) - 240 lbs (109kg)
Registration date 08.09.2019, 05:55:13
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 94
Popularity 0
[Send message]  








Users online: 1, Guests online: 12
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© jewish-hearts.com

По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@jewish-hearts.com


ёАЛОМ - µВРЕЙСКИЕ ЗНАКОМСТВА, µВРЕЙСКИЙ САЙТ ЗНАКОМСТВ, ±АЙТ ЕВРЕЙСКИХ ЗНАКОМСТВ, µВРЕЙСКИЙ КАЛЕНДАРЬ, ҐОВОСТИ, Flash ИГРЫ, Іхч - °ЕЙТИНГ - фАТАЛОГ САЙТОВ, РЕЦЕПТЫ µВРЕЙСКОЙ КУХНИ. Shalom - Free Jewish Dating site.