Габриела, 29, Germany, Франкфурт
AzDGDating Он Лайн Игры Games
Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Сайт Шалом
Сайт Надежда
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000005023]




Total photos: 3
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Габриела
Birthday .07.1991
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Type of Relationship for family creation
Country Germany
States/Province Frankfurt - Hassia - Rhein-Main
City Франкфурт
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Jewry mother and father
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education University (Institute) Graduate (master)
Known languages English, German, French, Russian
Interests Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing
About я окончила медицинский институт и работаю по специальности. Хочу познакомиться с серьезным молодым человеком для создания семьи.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Germany, Switzerland
Seeking marital status Single (never been married)
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education University (Institute) Graduate
Seeking Jewry mother, father, mother and father
Seeking age 28 - 31
Seeking height 5'10" (178cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 165 lbs (75kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date 05.03.2020, 01:20:04
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 287
Popularity 0
[Send message]  








Users online: 1, Guests online: 13
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© jewish-hearts.com

По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@jewish-hearts.com