ellen, 41, United States of America, albeerden
AzDGDating Он Лайн Игры Games
Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Сайт Шалом
Сайт Надежда
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000005140]


Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name ellen
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .04.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United States of America
States/Province Washington - District of Columbi
ZIP 23456
City albeerden
Address You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Marital status Widowed
Children None
Height 4'8" (142cm)
Weight 90 lbs (41kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Blue
Religion Catholic
Jewry mother and father
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) student
Known languages English, French
Job retired
Interests Athletics, Cooking, Cycling, Food and Wine, Motor Racing, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country
About My name is Ellen OKON and i am from Togo, I was browsing and I saw your email, So i decided to write you a letter if only your profile is real, I have been diagnosed with esophageal cancer. It has defiled all forms of medical treatment, and right now I have only about a few months to live. I and my late husband were rich, but was never generous; I have given most of my assets to my immediate family members.

I have decided to give alms to charity organizations. I cannot do this myself anymore because of my health. I once asked members of my family to give some money to charity organizations, they refused and kept the money for themselves. I have a huge cash deposit with my bank. I will want you to help me collect this deposit and dispatch it to charity organizations. You will take out 20% of these funds for your assistance

I will like you to get back to me as soon as possible and treats with absolute confidentiality and sincerity you can contact me through my private email for more details.Email, ellenishappy@hotmail.com


Thank you

Ellen Okon
Seeking gender Male, Female
Seeking age 16 - 120
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 01.10.2020, 17:16:11
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 82
Popularity 0
[Send message]  








Users online: 0, Guests online: 12
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© jewish-hearts.com

По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@jewish-hearts.com