Sandra, 33, United States of America, Houston
AzDGDating Он Лайн Игры Games
Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Сайт Шалом
Сайт Надежда

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000005173]




Total photos: 15
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Sandra
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .12.1987
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Athletic
Type of Relationship for long relationship, for family creation, for Jewish family creation
Country United States of America
States/Province The Woodlands - Texas - Houston
ZIP 77388
City Houston
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Gray
Religion Christian
Jewry mother
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education Post graduate
Known languages English
Job Media presenter
Hobby Cooking, dancing, traveling, reading, camping, learning new thing.
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Ice / Snow Sports, Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Nature, Reading, Sailing / Boating, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
About I am very sweet and gentle, caring, loyal and devoted .. I am looking for love for life) I am insanely natural, I love nature, subtle nature .. I love traveling, I love cooking, I am sure my man will be happy with me, I can make him the happiest in the world!!!! I love animals very much, I love watching movies, but most of all I like reading books, sometimes imagining myself as a heroine, maybe you will become the hero of my book ?????
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States of America
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, fair-haired
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays, Frequently
Seeking education High school (lycee), College student, University (Institute) student, College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking Jewry mother, father, mother and father, associating with jewry, I am not jew (jewess), Converting to Judaism, In stage converting to Judaism, By father and converting to Judaism
Seeking age 25 - 67
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 13.12.2020, 09:42:16
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 135
Popularity 0
[Send message]  








Users online: 1, Guests online: 8
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© jewish-hearts.com

По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@jewish-hearts.com