Andre, 56, United States, Des peres
AzDGDating Он Лайн Игры Games
Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Сайт Шалом
Сайт Надежда

 

Idiomas :
Inicio | Regístrese | Buscar | Chat | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Suscripción | Enlaces | Estadísticas

Perfil ID#[0000005302]




Total photos: 3
See another photos  
[Enviar mensaje]   Area solo para miembros
Nombre de usuario Andre
Apellido de usuario Usted debe ser al menos Miembro gratuito para ver esta información
Cumpleaños .08.1965
Símbolo zodiacal Virgo
Sexo Hombre
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Slim
Tipo de relación para larga relación
País United States
States/Province Independence - Missouri - Kansas
Ciudad Des peres
Estado civil Divorciado
Hijos No
Estatura 6'0" (183cm)
Peso 165 lbs (75kg)
Color de pelo Negro
Color de ojos Marrón
Judería Padre
Fuma No fuma
Bebe Ocasionalmente
Educación Licenciado - Master
Idiomas conocidos English
Ocupación Upstream engineer
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Cooking, Cycling, DIY, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Mountaineering, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
Sobre Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, travelling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else. I am a smart, quick witted man who can tell a good story and laugh at himself. I’m a patient traveller, I don’t mind if we get lost. I can sail a boat, pitch a tent and build a fire. I also enjoy the finer things in life and I keep a lovely home. I’m a good enough cook. I’m slim and fit and I’m very active. I’m religious it doesn’t matter if you are not, as long as you are kind and have a heart for humanity.. I’m oh! so kind. I believe in honesty and fidelity.

I enjoy being active, healthy and Staying fit. Good health is important. Some of my favourite activities: Cooking, knitting, reading, gardening, sporting activities of various types and travelling which is my favourite.

If you’d like to know more say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality smiley.

I’m looking for someone who is an easy going, understanding and who loves to laugh and who has a great sense of humor. Someone who is easy to talk with, and who is a good listener. I’m looking for an understanding woman who is kind, honest, truthful, faithful, passionate and affectionate. Someone who loves to hug, cuddle, snuggle, hold hands, candles, sunsets and anything romantic but the most important is that she needs to have a nice character, because for me, beauty is not important, the inner beauty, the character matters most to me. If you have that connection you are made for us, then hit me a line and a decent conversation can be on it’s way. I am looking ultimately for a permanent lasting loving relationship with an attractive woman who is above all genuine and willing to work hard together in forming as perfect a relationship as we can together. I know that you are out there somewhere and hopefully we shall meet soon.

What i can offer is affection, compassion, respect, and consideration should be expected in a romantic relationship. You should also expect that i will share my time, interest, and generosity with you. Be assured of safety and trust which is very important.
Buscando por Mujer
Buscando en país Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and arbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, República Dominicana, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Buscando estado marital Divorciado
Buscando hijos No
Buscando color de cabello Negro, Rubio, Marrón, Brunette, Castaño, Auburn, Rubio oscuro, Dorado, Rojo, Gris, Plateado, Blanco, Calvo, Otro
Buscando color de ojos Negro, Marrón, Azul, Verde, Gris, Otro
Buscando fumador No fuma, Ocasionalmente, Regularmente
Buscando bebedor Nunca toma, Ocasionalmente, Frequentemente
Buscando Educación Secundaria, Estudiante de colegio, Estudiante de universidad, Graduado, Postgrado, Postgrado - Licenciatura, Licenciado - Master, graduado de la escuela
Judios elegidos. Madre y padre
Edad 49 - 120
De estatura 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
De peso 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Fecha de registro 25.11.2021, 15:53:41
Última vista Usted debe ser al menos Miembro VIP para ver esta información
Tipo de usuario Miembro gratuito
Status de usuario en linea Usted debe ser al menos Miembro gratuito para ver esta información
Blog Usted debe ser al menos Miembro gratuito para ver esta información
Vistas de perfil 336
Popularidad 0
[Enviar mensaje]  







 

 

Usuarios en línea : 0, Visitantes en línea: 19
RSS News Feeds | Escríbanos | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© jewish-hearts.com

По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@jewish-hearts.com