Владимир, 51, Russian Federation, Санкт-Петербург
AzDGDating Он Лайн Игры Games
Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Сайт Шалом
Сайт Надежда
Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000002905]

Total photos: 3
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Владимир
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .03.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Stocky
Type of Relationship for long relationship, for family creation, for Jewish family creation
Country Russian Federation
States/Province San Pietroburgo/Saint Petersburg
ZIP 195276
City Санкт-Петербург
Address You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 205 lbs (93kg)
Hair color Silver
Eyes color Brown
Religion Atheist
Jewry mother and father
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate
Known languages English, French
Job Врач
Hobby медицина, экономика, шахматы, покер
Interests Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Rock, Nature, Reading, Sports (Watching), Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing
About Я ищу жену. Мой идеал - стройная, нежная, женственная, добросердечная, сглаживающая острые углы, верная и честная. Великолепно пониманию, что идеальных людей не бывает. Сам не идеален, ох, не идеален. У каждого есть свои тараканы и скелеты в шкафу. Но стремиться надо к идеалу...
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Russian Federation
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Married
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, fair-haired
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education High school (lycee), College student, University (Institute) student, College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking Jewry mother, father, mother and father, associating with jewry, I am not jew (jewess), Converting to Judaism, In stage converting to Judaism, By father and converting to Judaism
Seeking age 19 - 33
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 21.06.2014, 18:10:52
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1983
Popularity 0
[Send message]  


Users online: 0, Guests online: 12
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© jewish-hearts.com

По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@jewish-hearts.com